Om oss

Medarbeidere

Melanie Merz

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 75 60 10 56
E-post: melanie@okhuset.no

Hanne Prytz

Daglig leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf: 75 60 10 55
E-post: hanne@okhuset.no

Terje Andersen

Autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf: 75 60 10 42
E-post: terje@okhuset.no

Ann-Kristin Bjørkbom

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 75 60 10 45
E-post: ann-kristin@okhuset.no

Therese Aronsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 75 60 10 44
E-post: therese@okhuset.no

Heidi Bratlie

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 75 60 10 40
E-post: heidi@okhuset.no

Malin-Katrin Hansen

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 75 60 10 47
E-post: malin@okhuset.no

Irina Alina Puscacciu

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 75 60 10 45
E-post: irina@okhuset.no