Om oss

Medarbeidere

Hanne Prytz
Daglig leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 929 97 248
Epost: hanne@okhuset.no

Terje Andersen
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 929 99 120
Epost: terje@okhuset.no

Ann-Kristin Bjørkbom
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 929 97 519
E-post: ann-kristin@okhuset.no

Daniel Aasen
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 929 98 987
E-post: daniel@okhuset.no

Vilde Helgesen

Regnskapsmedarbeider


Tel: 929 96 596

Epost: vilde@okhuset.no

Therese Aronsen
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 929 97 980
E-post: therese@okhuset.no

Heidi Bratlie
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 929 98 060
E-post: heidi@okhuset.no

Malin-Katrin Hansen
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 929 96 596
E-post: malin@okhuset.no

Irina-Alina Ciobanescu 
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 483 87 070
E-post: irina@okhuset.no