Om oss

Medarbeidere

Hanne Prytz
Daglig leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 75 60 10 55
Epost: hanne@okhuset.no

Terje Andersen
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 75 60 10 48
Epost: terje@okhuset.no

Ann-Kristin Bjørkbom
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 75 60 10 56
E-post: ann-kristin@okhuset.no

Daniel Aasen
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 75 60 10 45
E-post: daniel@okhuset.no

Vilde Helgesen

Regnskapsmedarbeider


Tel: 75 60 10 47

Epost: vilde@okhuset.no

Therese Aronsen
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 75 60 10 44
E-post: therese@okhuset.no

Heidi Bratlie
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 75 60 10 43
E-post: heidi@okhuset.no

Malin-Katrin Hansen
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 75 60 10 47
E-post: malin@okhuset.no

Irina-Alina Ciobanescu 
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 75 60 10 56
E-post: irina@okhuset.no